July / August Cannabis Event Guide

July / August Cannabis Event Guide

Cannabis Business Summit – Denver, CO
Mon Jun 29 – Wed Jul 1
www.cannabisbusinesssummit.com

Indo Expo – Denver, CO
Sat. July 11 – Sun. July 12
indoexpoco.com

Chalice Cup – San Bernardino, CA
Sat. July 11 – Sun. July 12
www.chalicecalifornia.com

Rally for CCHI2016 – Berkley, CA
Sat Jul 11
www.rallyforcchi2016.com

Emerald Empire Hempfest – Eugene, OR
Fri. July 17 – Sun. July 19
www.emeraldempirehempfest.com

The Meltdown – Los Angeles, CA
Sat. July 18
www.chefnugs.com

Champs Trade Show – Las Vegas, NV
Tues. July 21 – Thurs. July 23
www.champstradeshows.com

Munchie Cup – Denver, CO
Fri. July 24 – Sun. July 26
www.abakusmagazine.com

My Compassion Cannabis Conference – Chicago, IL
Thur. July 24 – Sat. July 26
mycompassioncannacon.com

San Diego Premier Cannabis Show – San Diego, CA
Sat. August 8
www.sandiegocup.com

Hempfest Seattle – Seattle, WA
Fri. August 14 – Sun. August 16
www.hempfest.org

HempCon – Daly City, CA
Fri. August 21 – Sun. August 23
www.hempcon.com

Cannabis Cup Michigan – Clio, MI
Sat. August 22 – Sun. August 23
www.cannabiscup.com

Cannatopia Con – Secaucus, NJ
Fri. Aug 28 – Sun. August 30
www.cannatopiacon.com

CannaGrow Expo – Portland, OR
Fri. August 28 – Sat. August 29
www.cannagrowexpo.com

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply