Chakras Pre-Rolled Joints

Chakras Pre-Rolled Joints

Chakras are a new brand of pre-roll with seven different types and strains selected specifically to correspond with the different points in the Chakra system.

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body which energy flows through. The word ‘Chakra’ is derived from the Sanskrit word meaning wheel. Literally translated from the Hindi it means ‘Wheel of spinning Energy’. A chakra is a whirling, vortex-like, powerhouse of energy.

The seven Chakras, their energies, meaning and their types are:
1. Crown – Joy – Clear Sativa,
2. Third Eye – Insight – Sativa,
3. Throat – Expression – Sativa Hybrid,
4. Heart – Harmony – Balanced Hybrid
5. Solar Plexus – Intention – Indica Hybrid
6. Sacral – Vitality – Indica
7. Root – Grounded – Heavy Indica.

Chakras are each a full gram of organically grown greenhouse flower and they burn slow and smooth.

All seven energies are fantastic and these smokes are just the thing for centering your inner self. This company views cannabis as a spiritual tool and invite you to “meet your higher self” every time you use them. I was completely ready to do some meditating after medicating and some yoga for extra enlightened good vibes to go with my high. See “what energy calls you” at www.chakras.life.

Jack Paradise

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top
Latest News